Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Superman


Monday, August 14, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Plans for my next house

Trust me, I am a Mechanical Engineer


Monday, June 19, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Como cuando todo es perfecto pero...

Esta bien resuelto pero no pusiste + C

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Calculos Renales

Descripción Gráfica 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Como cuando te tratan de multar...

-Disculpe señor pero voy a tener que levantarle una infracción-
- La velocidad es relativa Oficial- 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017