Monday, October 16, 2017

Guillaume de l'Hôpital


Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Who runs this cell?

Guard: Get in your cell!
Me: You can't make me, you don't run this cell!
Guard: *Rips off mask* Actually I do!


Sunday, September 3, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Plans for my next house

Trust me, I am a Mechanical Engineer


Monday, June 19, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017