Saturday, April 30, 2016

Ni Newton


Friday, April 29, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Te amo con todas mis fuerzas



Cuando amas con todas tus fuerzas pero no sabes física. 

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Entropía


Cuando simplemente no tienes otro pretexto

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Gold Fish

How it should really be like...


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Electrons in war

What do electrons say when they go to war?

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Chiste numero 100

Iba a subir el chiste numero 100 a la nube pero...

Había tormenta!! 😏😆



























Tuesday, April 12, 2016

The nails of that friend 2

How normal girls paint their  fingernails .......



And how your weird friend paints her fingernails........




Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

The nails of that friend

How normal girls paint their  fingernails .......

And how your weird friend paints her fingernails........




Special thanks to @ms_sarahramos

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Neutron en el bar

    Entra un neutrón a un bar y pide un trago. 
Al terminar, el neutrón mira al cantinero y pregunta: 
-¿cuánto es?

El cantinero le responde:
 -Para usted nada amigo, sin carga ;) -


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Limites

Para esas personas que les gusta vivir la vida al limite.



Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016